Would you like to publicize your meeting or event on the digital billboards around campus? Please contact the proper person and make your advertisement using the specific art file specs listed below.

Hilton lobby: Contact Natalie Drdek at ndrdek@lmu.edu.
Art file specs: 1920 px wide x 1080 px high

Seaver Life Sciences: Contact Tiffany Jonick at tjonick@lmu.edu.
Art file specs: 1920 px wide x 1080 px high

Library lobby: Contact John Jackson at john.jackson@lmu.edu.
Art file specs: 1920 px wide x 1080 px high

Library Innovation Center, University Hall 3rd floor or Daum Hall: Contact Matt Frank at Matthew.Frank@lmu.edu.
Art file specs: 1920 px wide x 1080 px high

Roski, Lion’s Corner or University Hall’s elevator lobby: Event Services online form. You can also follow up with Elmo Johnson at elmo.johnson@lmu.edu.
Art file specs for Roski and Lion’s Corner: 1081 px wide x 772 px high
Art specs for University Hall’s elevator lobby: 768 px wide x 956 px high

Sodexo: Laura Kissinger at Laura.Kissinger@sodexo.com.
Art file specs: 1920 px wide x 1080 px high